OSI Board and Staff in the Beaverkill 2016

Board of Trustees

Photo Credit: Brett Cole

John H. Adams, Chair
Amelia Salzman, Chair
Carol Ash
Susan Babcock
Douglas Bateson
Peter A. Bienstock
Elizabeth Borden
Gilman S. Burke
John Cahill
Jennifer Cunningham
T. Jefferson Cunningham III
Paul J. Elston 
John L. Ernst
Joshua Ginsberg
Holly Hegener
Lea Paine Highet
Samuel G. Huber
Samuel W. Lambert III
Yuki Moore Laurenti
Barnabas McHenry
Caroline Niemczyk
Katherine O. Roberts
Hume R. Steyer
Patricia F. Sullivan
Tom Wright
Edward A. Ames, Honorary Trustee
Valerie Anne Mars, Honorary Trustee

What You Can Do

Donate to support OSI’s work

Become a part of our mission to safeguard at-risk places through your tax-deductible gift.


Subscribe to our newsletter

We get in touch once a month with our most important news, stories, and updates.

Please leave this field empty